Use the details below to get in touch. You can call the main switchboard on 02922 010101 or look for a contact direct dial number to call direct.

When users phones are busy we will always try to transfer you to another member of staff, however if all staff are unavailable your call will be transferred to a voicemail. All users monitor their voicemails. We will always endeavor to respond within 4 hours.

If you want to send an enquiry into us, not to a specific person please use our enquiry form.

Euroclad Internal Sales

Internal sales staff, dealing with Profile and Elite system sales.

Ian Bartley

Quotations Manager

Tel: 02922 0101 40 ian.bartley@eurocladgroup.com

Carly Dent

Quotations Administrator

Tel: 02922 0101 39 carly.dent@eurocladgroup.com

Danielle Cleaver

Quotations Administrator

Tel: 029 2201 0170 danielle.cleaver@eurocladgroup.com

James Tommason

Quotations Administrator

Tel: 02922 0101 35 james.tommason@eurocladgroup.com

Sophie Sheedy

Order Fulfillment Manager

Tel: 029 2201 0179 sophie.sheedy@eurocladgroup.com

Amy Clarke

Order Fulfillment

Tel: 029 2201 0136 amy.clarke@eurocladgroup.com

Jonah Lynch

Order Management Administrator

Tel: 029 220101 24 jonah.lynch@eurocladgroup.com

Lucy Perry

Order Fulfillment

Tel: 02922 0101 41 lucy.perry@eurocladgroup.com

Carly Keen

Quote Management Administrator

Tel: 02922 010146 carly.keen@eurocladgroup.com

EUROCLAD ARCHITECTURAL SALES

Sales Team for Euroclad Architectural

DALE EVANS

EAL Sales Manager

Tel: 02922 0101 49 dale.evans@eurocladgroup.com

MARK RANTANEN

Customer Service

Tel: 02922 0101 68 mark.rantanen@eurocladgroup.com

ROLAND VARADI

Flashing Sales

Tel: 02922 0101 48 roland.varadi@eurocladgroup.com

Caleb Rien

Flashings Sales Co ordinator

Tel: 02922 010156 caleb.rien@eurocladgroup.com

PAULINE MANSFIELD

Customer Service

Tel: 02922 0101 47 pauline.mansfield@eurocladgroup.com

Ruth Walby

Quote Management Administrator

Tel: 029 220101 26 ruth.walby@eurocladgroup.com

EXTERNAL Sales

External Sales Team

John Spittlehouse

Euroclad Group Sales Director

Tel: 07875 809 405 john.spittlehouse@eurocladgroup.com

Clare Horner

External Sales Manager - North

Tel: 07875 809 469 clare.horner@eurocladgroup.com

Dennis Ralphs

External Sales Manager - Midlands

Tel: 07875 809 417 dennis.ralphs@eurocladgroup.com

Phil Beswick

External Sales Manager - South East

Tel: 07875 809 413 phil.beswick@eurocladgroup.com

Paul Turner

External Sales Manager - Scotland

Tel: 07760 626545 paul.turner@eurocladgroup.com

Margaret Spittlehouse

External Sales Manager - South West

margaret.spittlehouse@eurocladgroup.com

Business Development

Business development team at Euroclad

Chris Pomphrey

Business Development Manager

Tel: 07875 809 408 chris.pomphrey@eurocladgroup.com

David Johnson

Business Development Manager

Tel: 07875 809 414 david.johnson@eurocladgroup.com

Rhian Blake

National Business Development Manager

Tel: 07875 809 445 rhian.blake@eurocladgroup.com

Gareth Lloyd

Project Sales Coordinator

Tel: 02922 0101 91 gareth.lloyd@eurocladgroup.com

Kelly Phillips

Group Data Centre Sector Manager

Tel: 07875 809 410 kelly.phillips@eurocladgroup.com

LOGISTICS

Logistics Team for Euroclad

Gareth Hodge

Group Transport Planner

Tel: 02922 0101 21 gareth.hodge@eurocladgroup.com

Craig Scott

Transport Planner

Tel: 02922 010118 Craig.Scott@eurocladgroup.com

Carly Thompsett

Transport Customer Service Coordinator

Tel: 02922 0101 27 carly.thompsett@eurocladgroup.com

Ben Allen

Tel: 07875 809437 ben.allen@eurocladgroup.com

Aftercare

Jacquline Skinner

Aftercare Team Leader

Tel: 02922 0101 51 jacqueline.skinner@eurocladgroup.com

Vicky Matthews

Aftercare Team

Tel: 02922 010120 vicky.matthews@eurocladgroup.com

Rachel Barnes

Aftercare Team

Tel: 029 2201 0110 rachel.barnes@eurocladgroup.com

Summer Richards

Quality Controller

Tel: 029 2201 0187 summer.richards@eurocladgroup.com

Euroclad Technical Team

Technical team at Euroclad

Paul Clayton

Group Technical Manager

Tel: 02922 0101 74 paul.clayton@eurocladgroup.com

Emmie Panagopoulos

Technical Advisor

Tel: 02922 0101 76 emmie.panagopoulos@eurocladgroup.com

Ben Skirrow

Technical Advisor

Tel: 02922 010178 ben.skirrow@eurocladgroup.com

Christopher David

Technical Advisor

Tel: 02922 010190 christopher.david@eurocladgroup.com

Euroclad Production & Procurement

Operations & Planning team

Clive Wright

Key Account Manager - Euroclad Products

Tel: 02922 0101 62 clive.wright@eurocladgroup.com

Annette Rees

Unit A Planning Manager

Tel: 02922 0101 63 annette.rees@eurocladgroup.com

Elaine Huxtable

Quality Coordinator

Tel: 02922 0101 52 elaine.huxtable@eurocladgroup.com

Casey-Jo Millard

Production Administrator

Tel: 02922 0101 16 casey.millard@eurocladgroup.com

Georgina Vant

OSR Administrator

Tel: 02922 0101 73 georgina.vant@eurocladgroup.com

Human Resource, Administration

Donna Cannings

Group HR Manager

Tel: 07875 809 451 donna.cannings@eurocladgroup.com

Callum Rowe

HR Administrator

Tel: 02922010101 callum.rowe@eurocladgroup.com

Lisa-Jane Morris

HR Advisor

lisa-jane.morris@eurocladgroup.com

Kasey Clarke

Executive Assistant

kasey.clarke@eurocladgroup.com

Finance

Finance team for Euroclad

Andrew Sheen

Finance Director

Tel: 07387 236898 andrew.sheen@eurocladgroup.com

Jonathon Lee

Commercial Management Accountant

Tel: 02922 0101 83 jonathon.lee@eurocladgroup.com

James Clarke

Financial Controller

james.clarke@eurocladgroup.com

Lewis Johnson

Credit Controller

Tel: 02922 0101 86 lewis.johnson@eurocladgroup.com

Adil Sheikh

Accountant

adil.sheihk@eurocladgroup.com

Shelly Holness

Lead Purchase Controller

Tel: 02922 0101 80 shelly.holness@eurocladgroup.com

Emily Keay

Credit Controller

emily.keay@eurocladgroup.com

Valerie Coe

Credit Controller

valerie.coe@eurocladgroup.com

Procurement

Procurement - Coil and Non Coil

Carl Hier

Head of Purchasing

Tel: 02922 010153 carl.hier@eurocladgroup.com

Jo Driscoll

Senior Buyer / Analyst

Tel: 02922 0101 53 jo.driscoll@eurocladgroup.com

Gethin Williams

Senior Buyer / Analyst

Tel: 02922 010145 gethin.williams@eurocladgroup.com

Brian Evans

Senior Buyer / Analyst

Tel: 029 2077 6672 brian.evans@eurocladgroup.com

Louise Garrett

Buyer / Analyst

Tel: 02922 0101 43 louise.garrett@eurocladgroup.com

IT & Business Systems

IT & Business systems support

Paul Phillips

IT Manager

Tel: 02922 010199 paul.phillips@eurocladgroup.com

Alex Turner

Master Data / ERP Application Support

Tel: 02922 010197 alex.turner@eurocladgroup.com

Richard Pudney

IT Service Team Lead

Tel: 02922 010196 richard.pudney@eurocladgroup.com

Paul Stratford Jnr

1st Line IT Support

Tel: 02922010195 paul.mstratford@eurocladgroup.com

Aston Scarff

Senior Infrastructure and hardware support

Tel: 02922 010198 aston.scarrf@eurocladgroup.com

EUROCLAD MANUFACTURING & ENGINEERING

Production & Engineering Team for Euroclad

Geraint Roberts

Operations Director

Tel: 029 2201 0107 geraint.roberts@eurocladgroup.com

Darren Jones

Manufacturing and Operations Manager

Tel: 07875 809 419 darren.jones@eurocladgroup.com

Gergo Szudar

Manufacturing and Operations Manager

Tel: 07875 809463 gergo.szudar@eurocladgroup.com

KEVIN WOODLEY

Projects Engineering Manager

Tel: 02922 0101 54 kevin.woodley@eurocladgroup.com

PAUL MARSH

Maintenance & Manufacture Support Manager

Tel: 02922 0101 25 paul.marsh@eurocladgroup.com