Use the details below to get in touch. You can call the main switchboard on 02922 010101 or look for a contact direct dial number to call direct.

When users phones are busy we will always try to transfer you to another member of staff, however if all staff are unavailable your call will be transferred to a voicemail. All users monitor their voicemails. We will always endeavor to respond within 4 hours.

If you want to send an enquiry into us, not to a specific person please use our enquiry form.

Euroclad Internal Sales

Internal sales staff, dealing with Profile and Elite system sales.

Ian Bartley

Sales Office Manager

Tel: 02922 0101 40 ian.bartley@eurocladgroup.com

Lucy Perry

Southern Sales

Tel: 02922 0101 41 lucy.perry@eurocladgroup.com

Carly Dent

Southern Sales

Tel: 02922 0101 39 carly.dent@eurocladgroup.com

Summer Richards

Customer Service Administrator

Tel: 02922 0101 87 summer.richards@eurocladgroup.com

Gethin Williams

Elite Supply Chain Manager

Tel: 02922 0101 45 gethin.williams@eurocladgroup.com

Louise Garrett

Elite Systems Co-Ordinator

Tel: 02922 0101 43 louise.garrett@eurocladgroup.com

Margaret Spittlehouse

Vieo Sales Coordinator

Tel: 02922 010138 margaret.spittlehouse@eurocladgroup.com

Ruth Walby

Customer Services Coordinator

Tel: 02922 0101 26 ruth.walby@eurocladgroup.com

James Tommason

Sales Coordinator

Tel: 02922 0101 35 james.tommason@eurocladgroup.com

Danielle Wakeman

Sales Coordinator

Tel: 02922 0101 70 danielle.wakeman@eurocladgroup.com

Euroclad External Sales Managers

External Managers at Euroclad

John Spittlehouse

Euroclad Group Sales Director

Tel: 07875 809 405 john.spittlehouse@eurocladgroup.com

Marc Blackie

National Sales Manager

Tel: 07875 809 427 marc.blackie@eurocladgroup.com

Clare Horner

North

Tel: 07875 809 469 clare.horner@eurocladgroup.com

Dennis Ralphs

Midlands

Tel: 07875 809 417 dennis.ralphs@eurocladgroup.com

Phil Beswick

South East

Tel: 07875 809 413 phil.beswick@eurocladgroup.com

Rhian Blake

South West

Tel: 07875 809 445 rhian.blake@eurocladgroup.com

Business Development

Business development team at Euroclad

Chris Pomphrey

Business Development Manager

Tel: 07875 809 408 chris.pomphrey@eurocladgroup.com

Kelly Phillips

Business Development Manager

Tel: 07875 809 410 kelly.phillips@eurocladgroup.com

David Johnson

Business Development Manager

Tel: 07875 809 414 david.johnson@eurocladgroup.com

Sophie Sheedy

Internal Business Development Manager

Tel: 02922 0101 79 sophie.sheedy@eurocladgroup.com

Mark Walsh

Sales Development Coordinator

Tel: 02922 0101 89 mark.walsh@eurocladgroup.com

Gareth Lloyd

Project Sales Coordinator

Tel: 02922 0101 91 gareth.lloyd@eurocladgroup.com

Euroclad Technical Team

Technical team at Euroclad

Paul Clayton

Group Technical Manager

Tel: 02922 0101 74 paul.clayton@eurocladgroup.com

Matt Purbrick

Technical Support Coordinator

Tel: 02922 0101 75 matt.purbrick@eurocladgroup.com

Emmie Panagopoulos

Technical Assistant

Tel: 02922 0101 76 emmie.panagopoulos@eurocladgroup.com

Ben Skirrow

Technical Assistant

Tel: 02922 010178 ben.skirrow@eurocladgroup.com

Christopher David

Technical Assistant

Tel: 02922 010190 christopher.david@eurocladgroup.com

Euroclad Production Staff

Production and Quality department

Clive Wright

Operations Manager

Tel: 02922 0101 62 clive.wright@eurocladgroup.com

Joanne Driscoll

Business Unit Manager

Tel: 02922 0101 60 joanne.driscoll@eurocladgroup.com

Ros Nicholson

Order Processor

Tel: 02922 0101 59 ros.nicholson@eurocladgroup.com

Annette Rees

Flat Sheet Manager

Tel: 02922 0101 63 annette.rees@eurocladgroup.com

Vicky Perkins

OSR Office Manager

Tel: 02922 0101 71 vicky.perkins@eurocladgroup.com

Carl Hier

Commercial Development Manager

Tel: 02922 0101 53 carl.hier@eurocladgroup.com

Elaine Huxtable

Quality Coordinator

Tel: 02922 0101 52 elaine.huxtable@eurocladgroup.com

Jacqueline Skinner

After Sales Coordinator

Tel: 02922 0101 51 jacqueline.skinner@eurocladgroup.com

Casey-Jo Millard

Production Administrator

Tel: 02922 0101 16 casey.millard@eurocladgroup.com

Georgina Vant

OSR Administrator

Tel: 02922 0101 73 georgina.vant@eurocladgroup.com

Emma Howlett

OSR Planning Coordinator

Tel: 02922 0101 72 emma.howlett@eurocladgroup.com

Jonah Lynch

Order Management Coordinator

Tel: 02922 0101 24 jonah.lynch@eurocladgroup.com

Carly Keen

Order Management Coordinator

Tel: 02922 0101 39 carly.keen@eurocladgroup.com

Human Resource, Heath & Safety, Administration

Donna Cannings

Group HR Manager

Tel: 07875 809 451 donna.cannings@eurocladgroup.com

Callum Rowe

HR Administrator

Tel: 02922010101 callum.rowe@eurocladgroup.com

Accounts

Accounts for Euroclad, Euroclad Architectural & Booth Muirie

Mark Shather

Financial Controller

Tel: 02922 0101 08 mark.shather@eurocladgroup.com

Jonathon Lee

Commercial Management Accountant

Tel: 02922 0101 83 jonathon.lee@eurocladgroup.com

Shelly Holness

Purchase Ledger Controller

Tel: 02922 0101 80 shelly.holness@eurocladgroup.com

Lewis Johnson

Credit Controller

Tel: 02922 0101 86 lewis.johnson@eurocladgroup.com

Tom Samuels

Euroclad Accounts

Tel: 02922 0101 81 tom.samuels@eurocladgroup.com

Emily Keay

Accounts Administrator

Tel: 02922 010101 emily.keay@eurocladgroup.com

IT & Business Systems

IT & Business systems support

Paul Phillips

IT Manager

Tel: 02922 010199 paul.phillips@eurocladgroup.com

Richard Pudney

IT Service Team Lead

Tel: 02922 010196 richard.pudney@eurocladgroup.com

Alex Turner

Master Data / ERP Application Support

Tel: 02922 010197 alex.turner@eurocladgroup.com

Paul Stratford Jnr

1st Line IT Support

Tel: 02922010195 paul.mstratford@eurocladgroup.com

LOGISTICS

Logistics Team for Euroclad

Claire Brackpool

Group Logistics Manager

Tel: 02922 0101 19 claire.brackpool@eurocladgroup.com

Carly Thompsett

Transport Customer Service Coordinator

Tel: 02922 0101 27 carly.thompsett@eurocladgroup.com

Gareth Hodge

Group Transport Planner

Tel: 02922 0101 21 gareth.hodge@eurocladgroup.com

Vickie Dampier-Pearce

Transport Planning and Customer Service Coordinator

Tel: 02922 0101 29 vickie.dampier-pearce@eurocladgroup.com

EUROCLAD ARCHITECTURAL SALES

Sales Team for Euroclad Architectural

DALE EVANS

Sales Office Manager

Tel: 02922 0101 49 dale.evans@eurocladgroup.com

ROLAND VARADI

Flashing Sales

Tel: 02922 0101 48 roland.varadi@eurocladgroup.com

PAULINE MANSFIELD

Customer Service

Tel: 02922 0101 47 pauline.mansfield@eurocladgroup.com

MARK RANTANEN

Customer Service

Tel: 02922 0101 68 mark.rantanen@eurocladgroup.com

Glyn Morgan

Flashings Internal Sales Coordinator

Tel: 02922 0101 28 glyn.morgan@eurocladgroup.com

EUROCLAD MANUFACTURING & ENGINEERING

Production & Engineering Team for Euroclad

Darren Jones

Manufacturing and Operations Manager

Tel: 07875 809 419 darren.jones@eurocladgroup.com

Gergo Szudar

Manufacturing and Operations Manager

Tel: 07875 809463 gergo.szudar@eurocladgroup.com

KEVIN WOODLEY

Projects Engineering Manager

Tel: 02922 0101 54 kevin.woodley@eurocladgroup.com

PAUL MARSH

Maintenance & Manufacture Support Manager

Tel: 02922 0101 25 paul.marsh@eurocladgroup.com