We're currently experiencing an extremely high volume of enquiries and apologise for any delay in our response.

 

Thank you for your patience, our team will respond to your enquiry as soon as possible.

Euroclad Group Limited

Wentloog Corporate Park,
Wentloog Road,
Cardiff
CF3 2ER

Tel: +44 (0)2922 010101

Team Phone Numbers

Accounts:                  02922 0101 33
Elite & Profile Sales: 02922 0101 55
Flashings Sales:        02922 0101 66
Technical :                 02922 0101 17
Logistics:                  02922 0101 77

 

Opening hours

Mon-Fri 9am-5pm

Get directions

Business Development Team

Chris Pomphrey – Business Development Manger

07875 809 408

Chris.Pomphrey@eurocladgroup.com

David Johnson – Regional Business Development Manager

07575 809414

David.Johnson@eurocladgroup.com

Rhian Blake – National Business Development Manger

07875 809445

Rhian.Blake@eurocladgroup.com

Megan Anderson – Sales Coordinator

02922 74 48 75

Megan.Anderson@eurocladgroup.com

Emma Hopkins – Sales Coordinator

02922 74 47 82

Emma.Hopkins@eurocladgroup.com

Georgina Camp - Sales Coordinator 

02922 74 47 83

Georgina.Camp@eurocladgroup.com