Use the details below to get in touch. You can call the main switchboard on 02922 010101 or look for a contact direct dial number to call direct.

When users phones are busy we will always try to transfer you to another member of staff, however if all staff are unavailable your call will be transferred to a voicemail. All users monitor their voicemails. We will always endeavor to respond within 4 hours.

If you want to send an enquiry into us, not to a specific person please use our enquiry forms

Directors

Board Directors

Tony Phillips

Executive Chairman

Tel: 02922 010101 directors@euroclad.co.uk

Phil Cook

Managing Director

Tel: 02922 010101 directors@euroclad.co.uk

Steve Phillips

Operations Director

Tel: 02922 010101 directors@euroclad.co.uk

Euroclad Internal Sales

Internal sales staff, dealing with Profile and Elite system sales.

Joanne Marriott

Flat Sheet Sales Coordinator

Tel: 02922 0101 61 joanne.marriott@euroclad.co.uk

Katherine Partridge

Vieo Sales Coordinator

Tel: 02922 0101 38 vieo@euroclad.co.uk

Ian Bartley

Sales Office Manager

Tel: 02922 0101 40 ian.bartley@euroclad.co.uk

Rhian Blake

Northern Sales

Tel: 02922 0101 43 rhian.blake@euroclad.co.uk

Carly Dent

Southern Sales

Tel: 02922 0101 39 carly.dent@euroclad.co.uk

Gethin Williams

Elite Supply Chain Manager

Tel: 02922 0101 45 gethin.williams@euroclad.co.uk

Louise Garrett

Elite Systems Co-Ordinator

Tel: 02922 0101 43 louise.garrett@euroclad.co.uk

Summer Richards

Customer Service Administrator

Tel: 02922 0101 87 summer.richards@euroclad.co.uk

Lucy Perry

Southern Sales

Tel: 02922 0101 41 lucy.perry@euroclad.co.uk

Euroclad External Sales Managers

External Managers at Euroclad

John Spittlehouse

Executive Director of National Sales

Tel: 07875 809 405 john.spittlehouse@euroclad.co.uk

Marc Blackie

Wales & West

Tel: 07875 809 427 marc.blackie@euroclad.co.uk

Clare Horner

North

Tel: 07875 809 469 clare.horner@euroclad.co.uk

Dennis Ralphs

Midlands

Tel: 07875 809 417 dennis.ralphs@euroclad.co.uk

Kirsten Boyd

Scotland & Northern Ireland

Tel: 07875 809 411 kirsten.boyd@euroclad.co.uk

Phil Beswick

South East

Tel: 07875 809 413 phil.beswick@euroclad.co.uk

Euroclad Business Development & Technical

Business development & technical team at Euroclad

Chris Pomphrey

Business Development Manager

Tel: 07875 809 408 chris.pomphrey@euroclad.co.uk

Kelly Phillips

Business Development Manager

Tel: 07875 809 410 kelly.phillips@euroclad.co.uk

David Johnson

Business Development Manager

Tel: 07875 809 414 david.johnson@euroclad.co.uk

Sophie Sheedy

Business Development Assistant

Tel: 02922 0101 79 sophie.sheedy@euroclad.co.uk

Paul Phillips

IT & Systems Manager

Tel: 02922 0101 01 paul.phillips@euroclad.co.uk

Shaun Capel

IT Assistant

Tel: 02922 0101 98 shaun.capel@euroclad.co.uk

Paul Clayton

Group Technical Manager

Tel: 02922 0101 74 paul.clayton@euroclad.co.uk

Matt Purbrick

Technical Support Coordinator

Tel: 02922 0101 75 matt.purbrick@euroclad.co.uk

Emmie Panagopoulos

Technical Assistanst

Tel: 02922 0101 76 emmie.panagopoulos@euroclad.co.uk

John Dunnington

Marketing Manager

Tel: 02922 0101 58 john.dunnington@euroclad.co.uk

Christopher David

Technical Assistant

Tel: 02922 010190 christopher.david@euroclad.co.uk

Ben Skirrow

Technical Assistant

Tel: 02922 010178 ben.skirrow@euroclad.co.uk

Sophie Mason

Project Sales Coordinator

Tel: 02922 010191 sophie.mason@euroclad.co.uk

Euroclad Production Staff

Production and Quality department

Clive Wright

Operations Manager

Tel: 02922 0101 62 clive.wright@euroclad.co.uk

Joanne Ward

Business Unit Manager

Tel: 02922 0101 60 joanne.ward@euroclad.co.uk

Ros Nicholson

Order Processor

Tel: 02922 0101 59 ros.nicholson@euroclad.co.uk

Annette Rees

Flat Sheet Manager

Tel: 02922 0101 63 annette.rees@euroclad.co.uk

Vicky Perkins

OSR Office Manager

Tel: 02922 0101 71 vicky.perkins@euroclad.co.uk

Darren Jones

OSR Site Manager

Tel: 07875 809 419 darren.jones@euroclad.co.uk

Carl Hier

Commercial Development Manager

Tel: 02922 0101 53 carl.hier@euroclad.co.uk

Elaine Huxtable

Quality Coordinator

Tel: 02922 0101 52 elaine.huxtable@euroclad.co.uk

Jacqueline Skinner

After Sales Coordinator

Tel: 02922 0101 51 jacqueline.skinner@euroclad.co.uk

Casey-Jo Millard

Production Administrator

Tel: 02922 0101 16 casey.millard@euroclad.co.uk

Georgina Vant

OSR Administrator

Tel: 02922 0101 73 georgina.vant@euroclad.co.uk

Human Resource, Heath & Safety, Administration

Estelle Scrivens

Executive Director of HR

Tel: 02922 0101 05 estelle.scrivens@euroclad.co.uk

Lucy Gatrell

HR Officer

Tel: 02922 0101 10 lucinda.gatrell@euroclad.co.uk

Chelsea Phelps

Executive Assistant

Tel: 02922 0101 12 chelsea.phelps@euroclad.co.uk

Vicky Matthews

Receptionist

Tel: 02922 010101 vicky.matthews@euroclad.co.uk

David Moran

HSEQ Manager

Tel: 07875 809 421 david.moran@euroclad.co.uk

Accounts

Accounts for Euroclad, Euroclad Architectural & Booth Muirie

Mark Shather

Financial Controller

Tel: 02922 0101 08 mark.shather@euroclad.co.uk

Jonathon Lee

Commercial Management Accountant

Tel: 02922 0101 83 jonathon.lee@euroclad.co.uk

Heidi Kiely

Credit Control

Tel: 02922 0101 80 heidi.kiely@euroclad.co.uk

Lucy Haines

Euroclad Accounts

Tel: 02922 0101 81 lucy.haines@euroclad.co.uk

Shelly Holness

Purchase Ledger Controller

Tel: 02922 0101 80 shelly.holness@euroclad.co.uk

Nadine Theeswaran

Accounts Administrator

Tel: 01452 646 007 nadine.theeswaran@euroclad.co.uk

Lewis Johnson

Credit Controller

Tel: 02922 0101 86 lewis.johnson@euroclad.co.uk

LOGISTICS

Logistics Team for Euroclad

LES EDWARDS

Logistics Controller

Tel: 02922 0101 18 les.edwards@euroclad.co.uk

CLAIRE BRACKPOOL

Logistics Administrator

Tel: 02922 0101 19 claire.brackpool@euroclad.co.uk

JOHN JONES

Logistics Administrator

Tel: 02922 0101 20 john.jones@euroclad.co.uk

EUROCLAD ARCHITECTURAL SALES

Sales Team for Euroclad Architectural

DALE EVANS

Sales Office Manager

Tel: 02922 0101 49 dale.evans@euroclad.co.uk

ROLAND VARADI

Flashing Sales

Tel: 02922 0101 48 eal.sales@euroclad.co.uk

PHIL MARDON

Flashing Sales

Tel: 02922 0101 46 eal.sales@euroclad.co.uk

ADAM REES

Customer Service Manager

Tel: 02922 0101 70 adam.rees@euroclad.co.uk

PAULINE MANSFIELD

Customer Service

Tel: 02922 0101 47 pauline.mansfield@euroclad.co.uk

MARK RANTANEN

Customer Service

Tel: 02922 0101 68 mark.rantanen@euroclad.co.uk

Alexandra Gyarmathi

Customer Services Coordinator

Tel: 02922 0101 65 alexandra.gyarmathi@euroclad.co.uk

Glyn Morgan

Flashings Internal Sales Coordinator

Tel: 02922 0101 28 glyn.morgan@euroclad.co.uk

EUROCLAD MANUFACTURING & ENGINEERING

Production & Engineering Team for Euroclad

MARTIN REED

Executive Director Manufacturing

Tel: 02922 0101 06 martin.reed@euroclad.co.uk

ANTHONY BERRY

Production Manager

Tel: 02922 0101 69 anthony.berry@euroclad.co.uk

PAUL MARSH

Maintenance & Manufacture Support Manager

Tel: 02922 0101 25 paul.marsh@euroclad.co.uk

KEVIN WOODLEY

Projects Engineering Manager

Tel: 02922 0101 54 kevin.woodley@euroclad.co.uk

MATE LIBICS

Manufacture Support Engineer

Tel: 07875 809 456 mate.libics@euroclad.co.uk

BOOTH MUIRIE SALES AND TECHNICAL

Sales and Technical Team for Booth Muirie

JIM BLAIR

Executive Director of Commercial Operations

Tel: 07760 626 545 jblair@boothmuirie.co.uk

NICK JENKINS

Executive Director Business Development

Tel: 07875 809 437 njenkins@boothmuirie.co.uk

STUART MURDEN

Area Sales Manager

Tel: 07760 626 544 SMurden@boothmuirie.co.uk

Gerry Allen

Area Sales Manager

Tel: 07875 809438 gallen@boothmuirie.co.uk

MARGARET POTTS

Sales Office Admin

Tel: 01236 345 502 mpotts@boothmuirie.co.uk

JOE HULLEY

Senior Design Engineer

Tel: 01236 345 504 jhulley@boothmuirie.co.uk

BRIAN EVANS

Contracts Manager (Cardiff)

Tel: 01236 345 511 bevans@boothmuirie.co.uk

GRAHAM DUNCAN

Design Engineer

Tel: 01236 345 506 gduncan@boothmuirie.co.uk

STEVEN CARSWELL

Design Engineer

Tel: 01236 345 507 scarswell@boothmuirie.co.uk

DONNA MILLER

Admin Assistant

Tel: 01236 345 508 dmiller@boothmuirie.co.uk

Marcin Kowalczyk

Design Engineer

Tel: 01236 345 514 mkowalczyk@boothmuirie.co.uk

Ken Paxton

Senior Estimator

Tel: 01236 345 505 kpaxton@boothmuirie.co.uk

Gary Isaac

Design Engineer

Tel: 01236345503 gisaac@boothmuirie.co.uk